Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Jacob B.
Jacob B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelby was great! Really treated our pups like her own and kept in touch often with lots of pictures.

Shelby R.
Shelby R.
Julie K.
Julie K.
May 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelby was great! She sent me pictures every day (sometimes twice) and my two dogs got along great with her dog! They got lots of playtime and love, and came home happy, well-fed, and TIRED! (I believe a tired pup is a happy pup!) She let me know if there were issues (ex: one of my dogs didn't eat the first day) and was SUPER communicative and very responsive, which I really appreciated!

Shelby R.
Shelby R.
Karla K.
Karla K.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelby was Quick to respond to all of our communications and was super great with our pup! I would highly recommend her to anyone and will definitely use her services again!

Shelby R.
Shelby R.

About Shelby

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Shelby's Fun Get-a-Way

Hi,
My name is Shelby R. Recently, I moved to Charleston from Kentucky in June because of a job offering I received at MUSC. My apartment is a fun zone- toy playing, sleeping on furniture, playing with my dog (Cooper). Your dog won't even realize they are staying away from their parents! I will take your fur baby on multiple walks, trips to the dog park, or whatever they love to do! Also, I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Shelby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets

Cooper

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Shelby watches your pet

In Shelby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shelby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.