Sheila & Richard R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheila & Richard can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sheila & Richard's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sheila & Richard is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Robin R.
Robin R.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Shelia and Richard made our dogs feel right at home. They are very caring, responsible and have a beautiful backyard for the dogs to run around. We loved getting daily updates and pictures of our girls.?

Sheila & Richard R.
Lee D.
Lee D.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup happily adjusted to staying with Sheila and Richard. Excellent communication with pics and updates. Very comforting in adapting to my nervousness at bringing dog to boarding first time.

Sheila & Richard R.
Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila and Richard were amazing! Toby looked like he had a great time! He looked so happy when we picked him up and when right back to his usual routine as soon as we got home! Highly recommend them both as sitters! Thanks a million!!

Sheila & Richard R.

About Sheila & Richard

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, big fenced in yard

We have used Rover in the past and had such great results that we decided to become dog sitters. For the past 30 years there has been a dog in this home for 28 of there.

We live in a single level home that's conveniently located near freeways and the airport. We have a huge fenced in backyard where your dog can play with our 4 year old female Lab named Tippy. Tippy loves having ...

What Sheila & Richard would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog has any special needs or requirements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheila & Richard's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheila & Richard's Pets

Tippy

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 months old, 75 lbs.

When Sheila & Richard watches your pet

We'll go for walks on the path that's near by and Tippy loves playing fetch with her guests.

In Sheila & Richard's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sheila & Richard's Neighborhood

Sheila & Richard's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.