Sheila M.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheila can host 1 dog per night.
Sheila can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sheila's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sheila is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Sam S.
Sam S.
Apr 2, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Sheila watching my 2 dogs (who can be quite the handful). She went over and beyond to ensure that my furbabies were safe and felt loved while I was out of town. I returned home to find my doggos happy and healthy. Will definitely be utilizing again and soon!

Sheila M.
Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila was fantastic! My dog was really well cared for. I would recommend!

Sheila M.
Colby W.
Colby W.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila was outstanding. Shadow was comfortable, well cared for and happy. Definitely plan to use Sheila again. Soon.

Sheila M.

About Sheila

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time & love dogs!

I’m home full-time, which means I’m super flexible! We live in a condo, but are big believers in walks (our miniature schnauzer gets 4-5 walks a day). Dogs who don’t shed are totally allowed on furniture/our bed (those who do will still get all the cuddles).

We have one fur baby & a small child. Our miniature schnauzer, Toby, is great with other medium and small-sized dogs. Our child LOVES playing ...

What Sheila would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs? Small kids?
Any food sensitivities or allergies?
Is your dog house trained?
What is your dog’s food/bathroom schedule?
What would you like me to know about your dog?

My Requirements:
Potty trained
Current on rabies shot
Bring own food & leash

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheila's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheila's Pets

Toby

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 5 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Sheila watches your pet

In Sheila's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.