Sheila K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheila can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sheila can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sheila's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sheila is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Noah C.
Noah C.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila is great. She truly cared for our pup's safety and well-being!

Sheila K.
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila was great with Addie! Responsive when I would ask how she was doing, and really provided excellent care for her first overnight stay. Addie had access to the outdoors at all times, and loved the fenced in yard. Definitely would use her again!

Sheila K.
Madison H.
Madison H.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheila is very good with dogs and has an amazing yard, she does very well with providing updates on your pup

Sheila K.

About Sheila

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Camp with Large fenced yard

Have a Jack Russell and a Shephard mixed rescue at this time. Have had a dog in my home since I was a child. Like to use ‘people’ food for treats. Carrots, apples, and some dog treats too. Will follow your preferences.
My dogs are family but must respond to commands. Lots of running and play time even in the worst of weather. Have a 5 foot fence with mature trees there are squirrels and ...

What Sheila would like to know about your dog

Any problems with children? I have grandchildren that are here from time to time. Are they used to other dogs? Feeding times? Where and how do they sleep at night. Other routines

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheila's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sheila's Pets

Ponce

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Sam

Mixed
8 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Sheila watches your pet

Freedom to come and go indoors and outdoors with doggie door
I can take pets early in am and late pick ups for those that work 12 hour shifts

In Sheila's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.