Sheetal Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheetal can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sheetal

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home ☺️☺️


I grew up teaching and learning from dogs back in India. I have been missing a pet ever since I got married and moved to CO. Me and my husband are planning to adopt one soon. Our only hesitation is we take more than couple of week vacation to our home country every year. It would be nice to spend some time with our furry friends and meet dog owners and learn about their experiences.

What Sheetal would like to know about your dog

Any background info which is helpful in making our furry friend comfortable.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheetal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheetal's Pets

Rex

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Sheetal watches your pet

I live very close to a dog park as well as a reservoir whih has a dedicated swimming area for our furry friends.

In Sheetal's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheetal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.