Sheena S.

Sheena S.

North Hayward, Hayward, CA

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sheena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Lawrence W.
Lawrence W.
Jan 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheena is hero to our doggies! We had a last minute request for doggie boarding and she was super accomdating and helped lower our stress of finding a last-minute sitter! Our podddle mix has been suffering from seasonal allergies with itchy skin. Sheena helped us with a remedy and our pup is itch free! Thanks so much Sheena, you are our go to dog sitter and our doggies are so lucky to have you!

Sheena S.
Sheena S.
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
Jan 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Sheena is the best!!! She took Rusty over New Year break. He is Wells Terrier, very high energy. He came back very happy, healthy and clean.

Sheena S.
Sheena S.
Matt D.
Matt D.
Sep 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Darwin always has the best time with Sheena and is always well-taken care of!

Sheena S.
Sheena S.

About Sheena

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover at your service!

Hello! I am Sheena, and I am a huge animal lover. I grew up with parents who would rescue dogs from the streets, and my brother and I would help care for them until we found their owners or found them a suitable home. I have experience with a range of breeds and sizes, and have become quite good at recognizing animal behaviors. I do not have any children and every dog that comes into ...

What Sheena would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about any health issues, allergies, fears, aggression, or any other behavioral issue that I should be aware of.

I don't have any breed preferences but I do require that your pet is not aggressive to maintain a safe household.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.