(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sheena can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sara M.
Sara M.
Jan 19, 2019

Sheena is great! She wanted my pup Porter and he came home happy as can be. She sent a lot of pictures while he was staying with her which I really appreciated. I hope porter can stay with her again soon!

Sheena M.
Sheena M.
Philip C.
Philip C.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Very professional and flexible. Pups came home happy and healthy. She did a great job with administering my dogs medication as well. We came back to extremely happy puppies. We got photos of there stay we always would love to see more but i t can be hard . I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Sheena

Sheena M.
Sheena M.
Jordan P.
Jordan P.
Dec 10, 2018

Sheena was a wonderful dog sitter for my 1 year old Vizsla, Chandler. Vizslas are notoriously high energy and difficult to manage, but she handled him very well while also remaining loving and patient. It was clear Sheena gave him proper care and plenty of exercise. I definitely trust her to watch Chandler again or any other dog I may have in the future!

Sheena M.
Sheena M.

About Sheena

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Downtown Orlando dog lover!

Hi! My name is Sheena, I am 29 years old. I am originally from Maryland but have been living in Orlando for the last five years, I am in the downtown Orlando area. I have been dog sitting for over ten years. I love dogs and grew up with dogs all my life, I have a chihuahua of my own his name is Othello! Othello gets along with other dogs and loves having dog friends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sheena's Pets

Othello

Chihuahua
5 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Sheena watches your pet

I love taking dogs for walks around Lake Eola and going to a dog park nearby!

In Sheena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.