Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sheena can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Amber N.
Amber N.
April 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Was very happy with sheena. She kept me updated on Lillie and she even worked with me when I had to extend Lillie's stay. Would definitely recommend her to all my friends. I will definitely use her again in the future.

Sheena C.
Sheena C.
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
March 16, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so grateful for a sitter like my babies had . They was very happy to play with the kids and made them feel right at home. Going on another trip in may and my babies will only stay with shenna or they have to go with me. Got updated on how they was doing thru out the weekend and some good pictures of them . Shenna is awesome. Thanks again for everything!! See yall in ...

Sheena C.
Sheena C.
Bobby&Lanelle M.
Bobby&Lanelle M.
December 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Sheena and Jason did a great job taking care of my dog. They are very friendly people and were very welcoming to my dog. They have plenty of room for taking care of any size dogs. If we are in need of a sitter, they will be the first I will call.

Sheena C.
Sheena C.

About Sheena

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rock Hill Doggy Care

We are a pet loving, active family. We would love to take care of your cherished dog and put your mind at ease. We work from home and also homeschool, so someone is almost always home. We have three children, and our own two fun loving dogs. Because of our youn children and two dogs, we do not take care of aggressive dogs. Your dogs must be comfortable and safe with children and other dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sheena's Pets

Sparky

Jack Russell Terrier and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
4 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sadie

German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
10 months old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.