Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host 1 dog per night.
Sheena can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sheena's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

17
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheena is just the best. Anyway you look at it. My dog loves going there, staying there and is in a good place when I pick him up.

Sheena A.
Karen K.
Karen K.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheena was great. She is so nice. She took very good care of our Macy. We loved the great daily photos of Macy’s stay too. We will use her again.

Sheena A.
Ruth T.
Ruth T.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheena took the best care of our Rhodesian Ridgeback. We had a meet and greet and then got daily photo updates as to how he was doing. His care instructions were followed meticulously. Our whole experience was grand and we’d leave him with Sheena again if the need arises.

Sheena A.

About Sheena

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-large fenced yard!

I have two small dogs of my own, Daisy (beagle) and Bella (Jack Russell mix). They are really social and enjoy having different playmates. I have been fostering dogs for a local rescue for over three years now. Through rescue I have gained a lot of experience with different sizes and personalities of dogs. I love getting to know them all! As long as your dog gets along with other dogs, they are welcome to ...

What Sheena would like to know about your dog

Any food/treat aggression? Any medication or special needs? Anything I can do to make them feel more comfortable? Are they crated at all? No breed preferences, as long as they're comfortable in a home with other dogs we'll be fine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sheena's Pets

Daisy

Beagle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

Bella

Chihuahua
5 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Sheena watches your pet

Any dog that comes to my house will have my large secure yard to play in, as well as my two smaller dogs to play with. They will be treated like part of my family during their stay.

In Sheena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.