Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shayna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shayna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Sep 19, 2012

I have been amazingly blessed to have known Shayna for over 17 years. She is one of the most caring, selfless, honest, genuine, and kind-hearted people I have ever met. Her ability to put others before herself and the warm, positive energy she exudes to everyone around her are so rare, she really is a one-of-a-kind priceless person and anyone would be beyond lucky to call her a friend :)

Shayna C.
Shayna C.

About Shayna

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Coalition to Unchain Dogs Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will treat your dog like family!

I do petsitting/boarding in my home. Your dog must be kid friendly, dog friendly, and cat friendly as I have 3 kids, 2 dogs and 3 cats. I do have a fenced in yard but rest assured that your dog will never go outside unleashed or unattended! I have had pets all my life and have volunteered at veterinarian's offices and worked as a kennel tech in 2005. I love dogs and all animals ...

What Shayna would like to know about your dog

Only things I require about a dog before sitting him or her is that the dog is friendly to everyone and everything before they come into my home, I do not have any breed preferences but I do love large breed dogs. Also I do prefer your dog to be spayed or neutered!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shayna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Shayna's Pets

Raven

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Plott Hound
15 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Max

German Shepherd Dog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Shayna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Your dog will be walked in my yard and around my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If you wish to provide a crate for your dog to sleep in then feel free to do so, also if you would like to send a dog bed along with your dog that is fine also. Otherwise your dog will sleep in my living room along with my two dogs.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a stay at home mom so I will spend 24/7 with your dog!

In Shayna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shayna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.