(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shayla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Teresa B.
Teresa B.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

She took good care of my little dog and I glad because send me picture and keep me updated.

Shayla B.
Shayla B.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Jan 4, 2018

Shayla is awesome with our four legged family members! She is also a dog owner and you can tell her baby is well cared for, and a true member of the family. She’s very reliable, and friendly and great with our four legged children! We absolutely love Shayla and would recommend her to anyone looking for a sitter!

Shayla B.
Shayla B.
Fred W.
Fred W.
Jan 3, 2018

Shayla is a very responsible individual. She has her own house dog and she takes wonderful care of her. She lives alone and there is never a crowd at her house. Her house is always clean and she is also very caring. I know one of the most biggest fears for people is leaving their dog with others. I think Shayla would be a great sitter because she has a great heart and would never ...

Shayla B.
Shayla B.

About Shayla

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will play with your dog

I am currently a dog owner, I have had my baby for two years, and she is my entire world. Initially, I was afraid of dogs, however, she turned my fear into having a love for small dogs. They are truly a man's best friend. Owning a dog is like caring for a child. I have had the experience of being able to nurture her, care for her, and love her as if she was ...

What Shayla would like to know about your dog

I would love to know if your dog is house trained, and if your dog bites or attacks other animals.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Shayla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shayla's Pets

Misty

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Shayla watches your pet

I usually take my dogs on walks around the neighborhood that I currently live in, and she loves the neighborhood, and being able to take long walks.

In Shayla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Shayla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.