Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shawna can host 1 dog per night.
Shawna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Crystal P.
Crystal P.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Shawna was great! Very accommodating and showed my dog a great time. She even gave great advice regarding my dogs behavior issues. I highly recommend her.

Shawna C.
Shawna C.
Howard A.
Howard A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our little princess was happy to stay with Shawna. Typically when we would pick her up she would run to us to go home. With Shawna she was like 'ok - guess I need to go home'. Thanks Shawna!

Shawna C.
Shawna C.
Meredith W.
Meredith W.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Ella loves staying with Shawna!

Shawna C.
Shawna C.

About Shawna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family with no pets

Hello! I live in a small home in downtown Plymouth with my three children. They are ages 6,10 and 11. We absolutely love animals! I began fostering dogs for a local rescue earlier this year but due to my new work schedule, I am only available every other week and cannot commit to having a "full time" dog.
I do work from home and will love spending all day with your pup if they ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Shawna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.