Shaun L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shaun can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Shaun can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Shaun's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Andrea l.
Andrea l.
May 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful family who seemed to really like and care for our dogs! I feel very comfortable recommending them and would use them again. Sent us lots of photos and updates and I was assured they were in great hands!

Shaun L.
Alberto G.
Alberto G.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Leah, Shaun's wife, was sweet and caring with Baloo from the very first moment.
Constant communication, lots of pictures.
Baloo loved to be part of the family, play with them and enjoy their backyard.

Shaun L.
Nancy Z.
Nancy Z.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog is ailing and failing. It was the first time she was away from home. Even when someone stays with her, she gets depressed when I'm gone. Shaun and Leah did an extraordinary job of attending to her needs, calming her during stormy weather, encouraging her to eat, and cleaning up when she had frequent accidents. I appreciated that there were no stairs for her to climb in and out of the house and ...

Shaun L.

About Shaun

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs will be so loved

Hello everyone! Our names are Leah and Shaun Levine. We moved to Boston almost two years ago from Chicago! I am originally from Rochester and I grew up on the country side. My family used to breed Labs. So i grew up with many dogs! I was able to get so much experience from taking care all of them. We did Rover for 7 years in Chicago and LOVED IT. We took care of countless ...

What Shaun would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference at all! I love all kinds. I’d like to know if the dog gets along with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shaun's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shaun's Pets

Gino

Bulldog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Mack

Mixed and Pomeranian
7 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Shaun watches your pet

We live in a nice and friendly neighborhood. You see many dog walkers go by every day. We live near parks and trails so we can even walk there! Or just go around and around the neighborhood. We have a fenced in yard so I’d definitely spend time outdoors and play fetch!

In Shaun's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shaun's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.