Sharon W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
45 Reviews

Tina Y.
Tina Y.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon was great!

Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Barbara K.
Barbara K.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

From the first time when we had the meet and greet with Sharon and Bandit, I knew I would be comfortable leaving my dog with her. That was the first time we ever left Barkley. From day one she sent us pictures and updates. He always looked playful and happy. Sharon loves dogs and treats them as her own. Now we know that Barkley has a second home if we ever need it again. I ...

Sharon W.
Sharon W.
Steve S.
Steve S.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon watched our dog Isabelle and did a great job. We enjoyed our time away knowing that Isabelle was well cared for. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Sharon W.
Sharon W.

About Sharon

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will feel at home here.

Have fenced in back yard. Will walk on sidewalks or in yard. I can take your pet for long or short walks. When it is hot, I go early in the morning and late in evening when it is cooler.
I have a12 yr. old male Shih Tzu who loves all dogs and loves company. Your pet can sit on my lap. Your pet can sleep in my bed.
I have sat for several friends ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I like all breeds but my home can only accommodate small or medium breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets


Shih Tzu
13 years, 10 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I walk dogs around my subdivision and on the parkway. I live in a golf community and there is plenty of grass around and lots of shade. I try to pick the coolest spots during the hot season.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Can sleep wherever most comfortable. Have no problem with having on bed but that is where my dog sleeps at night.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home most of the day and night. In my home I interact with my dog all day. That would be the same for any dog I care for.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.