Sharon S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Brindley F.
Brindley F.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My father recently passed and I was in Cumming, GA to stay with my mom. Sharon gave my pup the best love and care while we were away and was incredibly sweet to us during this hard time. If I lived here I’d happily book her again.

Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Andrea E.
Andrea E.
Sep 18, 2018

I have known Sharon for 30 years. She loves all animals and is passionate about providing the best care possible. She will care for your dog as if it is her own.

Sharon S.
Sharon S.
ANTHONY S.
ANTHONY S.
Sep 4, 2018

If YOU are like me, your dogs, cats, kittens or pups are FAMILY! What I appreciate most about Sharon, is not just her obvious and GENUINE love and care for animals (they all seem to fall for her immediately – and that is very comforting), but it’s her professional approach. Pet care is not just a side job for Sharon – it’s what she has always loved, and it’s what she does for her ...

Sharon S.
Sharon S.

About Sharon

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

YOUR Pet BUDDY Keep'em Home & Happy

Hi, my name is Sharon and I have been a dedicated pet lover since the day I was born. What do you need to know about me? I like animals more than I like most people...yes I'm one of those people. It has served me well over the past 23+ years as a professional working with both large and small animals.

After earning my BA in Equestrian Studies from Centenary University, I began my ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, prefer dogs 40 lbs. or less. Up to date on its shots / vaccinations. Pet must be housebroken / trained. Capable of being semi-social or non-aggressive with our one small dog who is very friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Cooper

Mixed and Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

Our backyard is like a quiet dog park with a mixture of shade and sun. We live on a culdesac in a quiet pet friendly neighborhood with sidewalks. We also are in close proximity to other pet friendly areas and boardwalks.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.