Sharon S.

(7)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Xiaoyi S.
Xiaoyi S.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon is very patient. She treats my dog as her friend. They get along well with each other. I am so happy I can find Sharon.

Sharon S.
Sharon S.
Hayley W.
Hayley W.
Aug 28, 2018

Sharon was simply amazing. She gave my husband and I timely updates, and made sure our pup Luna felt comfortable in her care. Luna came home happy and relaxed. This was our first time using Rover, but definitely won't be the last... so glad we found Sharon!

Sharon S.
Sharon S.

About Sharon

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pawsitive Sitter

Hi there! My name is Sharon and I’m a loving, responsible, determined, positive individual who would not fail to make your dog happy while you're away.

As a child I have always had a dog in my life. I have gained the experience of dog walking, dog bathing/drying, feeding (RAW or regular diet), and basic dog training. Over the years I have had the chance to own dogs and work with rescues that ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have a food preference?
Is your dog dog friendly?
Does your dog have any health issues I should be aware about?
Is your dog high energy or low energy?
What does your dog LOVE to do?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs

When Sharon watches your pet

As a dog walker I would make sure to provide a fun entertaining walk where we would attend trails around Toronto, long walks, and dog parks. If your dog is more on the low energy side I would provide small play time around home as well as a walk somewhere close by.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.