Sharon R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sharon's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
4 Reviews

Vic W.
Vic W.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

It is clear Sharon loves animals and Daisy enjoyed Sharon's home. Sharon kept us informed, considered all questions emailed to her quickly and lovingly. Rover is lucky she is part of the program and we are lucky in such a rural area to have Sharon!!

Sharon R.
Bonnie C.
Bonnie C.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon is amazing! Trigger feels right at home there. He will be going back for repeat visits.

Sharon R.
Leslie & Joyce B.
Leslie & Joyce B.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Sharon and the way she took care of our Abby. She sent me pictures of Abby and her dog Bruno. I think Abby misses Bruno. We are really thrilled that we have found a place where we can be confident that Abby is well cared for.

Sharon R.

About Sharon

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come play with me!

Dogs are an important 'part' of our lives, but we are their 'whole' lives. They depend on us, as humans, to make their lives the best it can be. When you can't be with your dog(s), I will provide the love, care & attention your dog needs and deserves.
I am a stay-at-home housewife. My kids are grown and have moved on. I have had dogs my entire life. We have a 6 year ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

Do they have special needs or special diets? Do they have allergies, that you are aware of? Do they have fears or phobias, such as thunderstorms? Special needs, allergies, fears, etc, is fine. I just need to know so that I can provide the best possible care for your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sharon's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
7 years old, 85 lbs.


Maltese and Pomeranian
18 years old, 13 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard, part sunshine & part shade, and a doggy pool for them to play in. I love to play outside with the dogs and take them for walks. I also love our cuddle/relax times.
I know how hard it is to leave your dog(s). Whether it's for a day or a week, we miss them. I will send you photos and updates to ease your mind while you are away.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.