Sharon N.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sharon's Photos


3 Reviews
Kenzie M.
Kenzie M.
Apr 19, 2018

Sharon has 2 pets of her own, who she cares for and watches over as if they were her children. She is a great mother to 2 four legged babies.

Sharon N.
Eleazar A.
Eleazar A.
Apr 18, 2018

Sharon is definitely Lee's (my dog) second mom. One of the many things I love about Sharon is the warm welcome she always gives when she sees Lee. I never worry about my dog when I leave town because I know h will be receiving lots of love and attention while I'm gone. It is such a pleasure dealing with a friendly and efficient person, and I would never entrust my “baby” to anyone other ...

Sharon N.
Timothy T.
Timothy T.
Apr 17, 2018

Highly recommended!! Sharon has cared for my furry little ones on several occasions. She is always prompt and eager to see and care for my pets. She loves animals and loves to spoil them as well. She cares for them as well, if not better then anyone else including myself. Even if she does like dressing them in outfits and giving treats when they are good My dog is always excited to see her so ...

Sharon N.

About Sharon

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large yard to play

Hello Everyone, I’m Sharon, I’m a student at USF my major is in Health Sciences but I am planning a career in medicine in the near future, I am also a veteran. I grew up surrounded by dogs and cats my entire life. My love of animals started at a very young age I was raised on a farm with cows, horses, pigs, chickens, bunnies and many more to name, I find that my happy ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the breed and size of your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets


11 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.


7 years, 6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

I have a dog park where i live where I can take your pet to run around and play with other dogs. I also have a hiking trail in my subdivision where I can take your pet to go out exploring. I have plenty of toys and a large yard for your pet to enjoy.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

Sharon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.