Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Christine C.
Christine C.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

First time Rover user. Sharon was very quick to respond to my initial inquiry. My big, senior Goldendoodle stayed with Sharon for 5 nights. She sent regular updates and photos of our dog looking very relaxed and content in her home. I will would recommend her services .

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Naron S.
Naron S.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon was great and took great care of Hallie while we were away. Hallie really enjoyed her stay with Sharon. We will definitely choose her again for our next stay. I highly recommend Sharon as a sitter.

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Tobias M.
Tobias M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon was so fantastic, Violet had a great time!!

Sharon M.
Sharon M.

About Sharon

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let's walk in the bark right meow!

I have 15 years experience in the animal care field. I have a college certificate in animal care as well as animal law enforcement. I have been a dog groomer for 10 years, and I have also worked in numerous vet clinics and dog daycares. I know animal CPR and first aid. I am very compassionate about my job and I take pride in my work, I can also bring my dog to work. I ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as possible about a dog who I will be caring for. I have no preference to breeds. I love them all young or old.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sharon's Pets

Optimus

Puggle
10 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

We back onto a small park, we live 5 minutes away from the beach, and a giant nature trail as well as several other parks. We love to go for walks, and play fetch.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.