Sharon M.

Sharon M.

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sharon

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will become your dog's bestfriend

I have a dog of my own, her name is Fifi. She is a 17 lb rat terrier who I have had for twelve years. She is my best friend. I have another dog that lives with my father, 1 yr old Max. He is an extremely playful, huge, German Shepard. I've had dogs my whole life. I love them more than anything. I'm never scared of them. I try to take care of them ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I would just like to be aware of the size of the dog and to know if they are potty trained or not. I have a dog at home so I would also like to know if they get well along with another dog.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Fifi Mazo

Rat Terrier
12 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

We will go on walks, play with toys, go for runs, I'll give them belly rubs, give them treats. Whatever the owner lets me.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.