Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Joe M.
Joe M.
Aug 7, 2018

Sharon has a special heart when it comes to animals there is no limits. She provides alot of special attention and even training. If you are looking to spoil a fur baby sharon is the right pick. She has lots of free yard space where my dog was able to really burn energy and have a fun time.

Sharon M.
Sharon M.

About Sharon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • ISF  Donor

Goofy Dogs and Cats Wanted!

I will gladly accept both dogs AND cats in my little country style home, while here your fur baby will be treated like one of my own. We have a 1/2 acre fenced in yard which includes a seperate dog pen with ramp leading to the covered back porch. I have over 30 years of experience with cats and larger dogs. My Doberman, Draco, passed away a little over a year ago and there ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

If your dog likes to jump up on other dogs, is not good with cats (or has never met a cat), is not good on a leash, or has any other behavioral issues please let me know in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sharon's Pets

Sorsha

Doberman Pinscher
9 years, 4 mo. old, 67 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

We will play in our big yard and go on walks at the park nearby, and maybe after (if Mommy or Daddy says it's ok) we will stop and get you some ice cream to cool off. If you are a puppy, I would love to help teach you some basic tricks that will get you lots of treats.
Cats and I will enjoy our huge bag of catnip toys and several different wand toys then relax on the nice soft plush couch for a cat nap. I am very good with shy or scaredy cats, and will bring out the fun in your little furry one.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.