Sharon M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sharon's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Sharon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Priscilla W.
Priscilla W.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Sharon took excellent care of our dog Luna. Her two dogs are very friendly and were great companions for Luna while we were away. Sharon followed through on all Luna’s needs. She sent us photos and videos regularly. The long walks in the park were especially appreciated. We will use her again.

Sharon M.
Erik Jon W.
Erik Jon W.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Sharon took amazing care of my 13.5 year old Jack Russell. She was on top of all the instructions and sent frequent updates with photos. I would highly recommend Sharon to watch your doggy, I certainly will in the future.

Sharon M.
Shauna B.
Shauna B.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

We had Sharon watch our Lab for a weekend. She was in constant contact with us, and sent pics and video -- which was very cute and reassuring! Our Lab Tessa had a great play-date weekend with lots of exercise and fresh air. We'll be using Sharon again!

Sharon M.

About Sharon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

CARING ANIMAL LOVER, WORK FROM HOME

Please note: Any Rover messages or booking requests made between Friday @7:30 pm to Saturday @ 8:30pm. I will reply only after 8:30 pm on Saturday. Thanks for your patience :)

Hey!
I have been taking care of dogs since I was a kid. Dogs have always been a huge part of my life. I love spending time with them, playing and caring for them. I treat them as part of my family as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Honey

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Bella

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

I have many beautiful hiking trails around my area.
I normally take the dogs out 4 times a day which includes one long walk of about 45-60 min. I let them run around the woods and lake away from any roads and cars. I give them a great and fun workout as I love seeing them so energized and playful. Depending on the dog, age and weather I would obviously adjust the activities and times accordingly. My main concern would be the comfort and safety of your little fury friend.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.