Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jackie W.
Jackie W.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon and her mom are great dog sitters. This is the first time ever we have to put Bambi to dog sitter. At first we are so worries because Bambi have separation anxiety. Sharon and her mom did more than what they need to do to make Bambi feel like home. They updates Bambi with pictures and videos everyday which I can tell that Bambi is so happy and comfy stay with them while we ...

Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Paulette M.
Paulette M.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon is a great sitter! She watched over my 4 month old puppy and was wonderful about taking on the extra care he needed being that he’s so young. She was very accommodating with our pick up/drop off needs and really great about sending updates throughout the day about how he was doing :)

Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Katie H.
Katie H.
May 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon and her mom are fantastic! We had never left our pup for more than a night, but went on a two week trip which was a little scary for us new parents :). We met them a couple of weeks before, which was great, and the whole time we were away, we got daily updates and pictures which was much appreciated. Sharon is super responsive, very accommodating, and just lovely altogether. Our little guy came ...

Sharon L.
Sharon L.

About Sharon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll update photos with your dogs!

I had two dogs that just past away last year, one is 19 years old and another one is 18 years old. I know what dogs wants with just a little reactions and I also knows how to take care old dogs. One reason I become a sitter is because I missed my dog and I missed the day I play with them. I am still a college student but won't leave home over 2 ...

About Sharon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.