Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Brenda F.
Brenda F.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

I had just gotten my puppy a short time ago and was my first time leaving her. I found Rover..com and found Sharon. I could not have found a better sitter. She was terrific and I will definitely use her again. Very pleased with Rover and my experience.

Sharon L.
Sharon L.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Jul 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Sharon is the best! She took care of my 15lb daschund mix and gave him lots of play time and attention. She sent photos and updates consistently. Ill definitely be booking with her again. 5 stars!

Sharon L.
Thank u Stephanie! I would b happy to watch Bucky again, so much fun and a very Good Boy!
Sharon L.
Diane M.
Diane M.
Mar 10, 2015
Verified Stay

5 Stars!! Sharon is the most caring loving dog sitter I have used. Scooby is always happy when he realizes where he is going on our car ride. Thanks Sharon!

Sharon L.
Sharon L.

About Sharon

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Clean Atmosphere and loving Care

We owned a sweet little Bichon for almost 18 yrs, now he's gone to the Rainbow Bridge. Our home and hearts are empty without him. Watching a Shihtzu for a friend brought us happiness again. We would be happy to give your pet loving care while you are away. We are very conscientious and caring. We desire to watch only small dogs 15 lbs and under.

About this sitter:
My husband and I are dog ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

We would want to be sure he/she is up to date on their Rabies shots and make sure they are free of flees. We love all dogs but can only handle dogs 20 lbs and under.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sharon watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks. Outside on the front sidewalk.
We have a spot in our bedroom where our doggie bed use to be, we would want him/her to be close to us in case we hear that they require attention during the night.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Lots of time. I'm a stay at home person. I may run a few errands to the grocery & so on but I'm never gone more than 2-3 hrs at a time.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.