Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Karen B.
Karen B.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon was amazing! When I dropped off Maizy, I knew she would be taken care of and that I needn't worry about her while we were away. Sharon sent pictures and updates to me while we were gone to reassure me as well. She has 2 other dogs that Maizy loved to play with! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Thanks so much Sharon!!!!!

Sharon K.
Sharon K.
Heather B.
Heather B.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon was very attentive with Ralphie and created an individual stay for him that catered to his needs. Our puppy has a food allergy and likes to sleep in bed, so he needed special attention. She accepted Ralphie with open arms, with all of his crazy tendencies, and made sure he was safe and had fun. She sent us updates and pictures and let us know he was in good hands. We will definitely use ...

Sharon K.
Sharon K.
Clare Y.
Clare Y.
Feb 3, 2016
Verified Stay

We were thrilled with our 2 pups weekend stay at Sharon's home! She was great with the dogs, seeking to mimic any particular feeding/sleeping/play patterns that we had in our home, in hers. Previously, when we leave for a weekend we would bring them to a kennel or keep them in our home and have a dog walker check in on them a few times a day. When we come home from these ...

Sharon K.
Sharon K.

About Sharon

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Doggie Dorm - Sleepover Time!

I had to take a break from Rover.com while helping to care for my elderly stepfather. I am looking forward to being back pet sitting! Dogs make our house a home, and I love watching puppies! I have had a dog/dogs in our home for the past 24 years while raising our children. Now I am an empty nester looking to fill my home with more fur, whiskers and wagging tails! How your ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how well they get along with people and other dogs. Except for puppies, the dogs need to be house trained. I would also like to know if the dog has any special medical needs, fears or specific anxiety the owner knows about. I also require all dogs be up to date on their shots and have monthly flea and tick prevention.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Cav

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.