Sharon K.

Sharon K.

West Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jun 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharon was so great with our dog! She sent us pictures everyday, and played with her a lot! Very professional and sweet, I will definitely be referri g my friends to her if they ever need an awesome pet sitter!

Sharon K.
Sharon K.
Kevin S.
Kevin S.
Feb 16, 2017

We have use Sharon multiple times. She is a great sitter and our dogs love her. Well dressed, polite, professional and very dependable. Definitely recommend her to anyone trying rover out.

Sharon K.
Sharon K.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Oct 4, 2016

Sharon is an amazing dog sitter! My dogs look at her like a second mom.
She's always playing with them and spoiling them with treats.
She's great with remembering their medicines too.
Always reliable and worth every penny.

I highly recommend her to doggie sit.

Sharon K.
Sharon K.

About Sharon

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • spcaLA Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friendly pet lover professional

I have three dogs love animals and am responsible. I have had all kinds of pets in my life. Currently take care of pets. Love walking and playing with your best friend. I under stand how important the care for you pets are please don't hesitate to contact me. I am sure we can figure out a way to care for your pet while you can not. I will respond promptly so we can communicate ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Fiona

Boxer and Pug
8 years, 7 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Mojo

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
8 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Pebbles

Pomeranian
3 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.