Sharon & George D.

Sharon & George D.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon & George can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sharon & George can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kim D.
Kim D.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenna had an awesome time with Sharon and George and their dogs Baylee and Bodie! She was extremely well cared for. They sent us photos of her while we were away and it was evident that they gave her lots of love and attention! Additionally, they have a beautiful home and fenced in back yard, perfect for our dog. Thank you, Sharon and George!!

Sharon & George D.
Sharon & George D.
Michael A.
Michael A.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon & George are great. They took good care of our pups while we were away for a few days and I'm not sure that they were ready to come back home! We will definitely use their services again.

Sharon & George D.
Sharon & George D.
Danette N.
Danette N.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

What a great experience! Sharon and George took excellent care of our puppy while we were away. She came home played out and happy. We were sent pictures and updates to put our minds at ease. We will definitely use Sharon and George again!

Sharon & George D.
Sharon & George D.

About Sharon & George

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Retired home fulltime

We are a retired mature couple, home full time, and have lots of time & love to provide to your Furbabies. We have two small dogs, our home is their home. We have a fenced yard for outdoor time and also a lovely neighborhood for walks. We’ve had pets many years while our children were growing up but now it’s just us and the doggies. We are very flexible to accommodate the needs ...

What Sharon & George would like to know about your dog

Their typical daily schedule, what activities they like..do they like people & other pets, any medications and bedtime sleeping arrangements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sharon & George's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon & George's Pets

Bodhi

Mixed and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 10 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Baylee

Mixed and Shih Tzu
6 years, 7 mo. old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.