Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Laura C.
Laura C.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharon was great, very patient with my anxious, old furry dude. Highly recommend!

Sharon F.
Thanks Laura! I always appreciate when dog parents communicate with me about what's happening in their pupper's life!
Sharon F.
Justin S.
Justin S.
Jul 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice and was quick to respond. Thanks Sharon! Ziggy loved her

Sharon F.
AWWW! Ziggy was such a love bug!
Sharon F.
Eunice Y.
Eunice Y.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Sharon was easy to work with especially since my schedule kept changing around and I was running late. My pups were happy when I went to pick them up. I would def use Sharon again the next time I'm in town!

Sharon F.
Thanks Eunice! The dogs were really cute and very loving!
Sharon F.

About Sharon

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Frenchie Mom and Lover of the Four-Legged Friend

I already have a rescued French Bulldog and he loves friends! I work from home and so I am available to keep your furry friends company. I have a dog beach nearby and also a great neighborhood for walking.

About this sitter:
Hi! I'm a dog-lover since birth and have been around dogs all my life. I would love the chance to love and snuggle your pup like I do my own little rescue, Turner ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I'm open to all breeds and sizes. However, in my experience Chihuahuas are the most problematic as they are often very attached to their owners. They tend to howl often and be aggressive with other dogs and sometimes people. If you have a Chi, there is a mandatory meeting of the dog prior to sitting him/her and there may be an extra fee. I love Chihuahuas but the breed often requires a lot more effort than other dogs.

Also, if you have a female and she is not fixed you must discuss this with me before sitting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sharon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Turner

French Bulldog
11 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Lunchbox

Jack Russell Terrier and Parson Russell Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.