Shari S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Kirk D.
Kirk D.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Shari is very nice and took Wally for a great walk and spent extra time with him. We will use her again.

Shari S.
Shari S.
Breanne P.
Breanne P.
Jul 4, 2018

Shari has watched our 2 dogs and cat a couple of times while we have gone on vacation. We have a German Shepherd and Husky, so lots of big energy. Shari took the dogs on lots of walks and played fetch. She always treated our pets as if they were her own. She’s reliable, compassionate, patient and our fur babies love her!

Shari S.
Shari S.
Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Jul 2, 2018

Shari has taken care of animals as long as I can remember. Whether it is the cat next door or the Fox living by her cabin, she is always willing to help and feed all animals. She is a very reliable person, a hard worker and such an animal lover. She is also very active which will benefit any and all dogs she cares for!

Shari S.
Shari S.

About Shari

35
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I have time to spend with your pet

I just love animals! I’m a caring & energetic person and miss having my own. In the meantime, I’m very flexible & ready to spend quality time with your pets. I treat pets like family, as they should be. I would like to ease your worries about your pets while you’re away. I grew up with cats, dogs, horses, hamsters & birds. I loved & treated each one like family. I appreciated ...

What Shari would like to know about your dog

I’m compassionate about old dogs as well as patient with puppies. It will help me to know the details of your dogs daily routine. How social is your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I enjoy hikes in the neighborhood or on the trails. Playing with their toys of course.

Shari's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.