Shara K.

Shara K.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shara can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shara can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Robbie D.
Robbie D.
Sep 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Shara was awesome for my dog and gave us such great peace of mind while we went for a weekend trip to visit family. Your dog will have lots of fun and be in great hands! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Shara K.
Shara K.
Jay-r S.
Jay-r S.
Jul 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Shara watch my dog for the weekend, she and her family was awesome.. I highly recommend her

Shara K.
Shara K.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Apr 14, 2017
Verified Stay

We could not have asked for a better sitter for our pups! Shara and her family treated us like family. Gained a great friendship meeting Shara through dog vacay. Our dogs were so spoiled and loved! Shara always kept us updated and sent so many awesome pics. Made our vacation so much better knowing our dogs were in her and her families care. Thank you Shara!

Shara K.
Shara K.

About Shara

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Shara's Doggy Day & Night Care

My name is Shara, I am a stay at home mom to a 4 1/2 year old girl, 21 month old boy, and 2 Beagles! We spend a lot of time in our fully fenced back yard and on walks when the weather is nice, and we have a spacious open floor plan inside our house. We LOVE dogs! The kids' best friends besides each other are our beagles, Pearl and Penny. Pearl is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shara's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shara's Pets

Pearl

Beagle
10 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Penny

Beagle
9 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.