Shantae W.

Shantae W.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mat K.
Mat K.
Mar 4, 2016

Shantae has been part of our family for the past two years as our daughter's nanny. In addition to looking after our daughter she also takes care of our pitbull mix and cat. All three love her and look forward to her coming every day. She has been an asset as an employee, friend and family member. We would be lost without her.

Shantae W.
Shantae W.

About Shantae

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to spoil your pets

I have had owned different breeds such as Pitbulls, Huskies, Pomeranians, teacup Yorkies, Labs, Rotweiler, Cocker spaniels, Shih Tzu, etc. I currently own a Pitbull and a Yorkie/Chihuahua mix. I began dog/pet sitting at the age of 12. Walked, feed, played and administered medication as well. A couple families I pet sat for I ended up adopting their dogs and cats. I have watched pets here and there for friends and I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.