Shannon R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Shannon's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Shannon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Catherine R.
Catherine R.
Apr 28, 2017

Shannnon is a wonderful dog caregiver! She is responsible and very loving toward pups. She has a tender heart toward animals and goes out of her way to make sure they are comfortable and safe. I have witnessed this first hand with my own dog. She treats my dog like royalty! And my dog absolutely loves her. I highly recommend Shannon as a caregiver for your pet. You can rest assured that your sweet pup ...

Shannon R.

About Shannon

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover- best care!

I have owned three dogs over 20 years. Each one became a huge part of my family and have a special place in my heart. I look at dogs as being a member of a family so I want to provide the love and care to any dog as if it were my own. I will say, I spoil my sweet pups and I will spoil yours with love (and belly rubs) as well! I ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. We ask that your dog is well trained or trainable. We would love to meet your dog prior to the stay so that he/she can get comfortable in our home and with our dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets

Rory

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 months old, 38 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

We enjoy walking our dog Rory to a nearby park and around the neighborhood. We also spend a lot of time in our big backyard where we have an abundance of sticks, balls, and toys to play with!

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shannon's Service Area

Shannon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.