Shannon M.

Charlestown, Charlestown, MA

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Yitao F.
Yitao F.
Oct 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing! Shannon took care of my lab for four days when I got married. She was so responsive and reliable right from the start. My dog can be a bit of a handful but she was able to handle him and Bing really seemed to enjoy his time with her! During his stay, Shannon sent us videos and photos showing he was having a good time which put us at ease. He even seemed a ...

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Colleen F.
Colleen F.
May 24, 2017

Shannon is a true dog lover! She was my roommate when she watched our other roommates dog for 6 months while she was overseas. This lovely pup got the most amount of love I have ever seen; from long walks, to many baths and extra treats! She was truly lucky to have Shannon around. She would be an asset to this company and to any dog that she crosses paths with!

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Kathryn R.
Kathryn R.
Jan 4, 2017

Shannon is a true dog person. As one of Shannon's oldest friends, I have known this to be true for a very long time. She has always loved dogs, and knows that dogs are family. She is also incredibly responsible and reliable. Even with her full time job, she finds time to volunteer and take part in adoption events. Becoming a dog walker/sitter for Rover.com is perfect for Shannon. And as a personal ...

Shannon M.
Shannon M.

About Shannon

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll Walk/Run/Love Your Pup!

Hello!

My name is Shannon and I’m a Health Coach + Private Chef. While I’m building my business, I’m also filling my time with the things I truly enjoy -dogs being at the top of my list!! Since I'm not in a position to have my own right now, I'd love to help take care of yours:)

I have had dogs in my home since I was about six years old. My childhood ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

Demeanor, favorite activities & snacks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Shannon watches your pet

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shannon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.