Shannon M.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Rocky and Shannon’s dog Walden got along so well! He didn’t want to leave when we picked him up to take him home! Shannon was SO great and sent pictures and updates on how our pup was doing, which was very reassuring to know we left him in good hands for the week. It’s never easy to leave your dog but Shannon was able to put our minds at ease!

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Daniel O.
Daniel O.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was an excellent day-sitter for our pup, Tucker, while we spent the day hiking. He came home tired, happy, and in great spirits! Thanks for a great time.

Shannon M.
Tucker was such a doll! Welcome to Colorado! You are both going to love it here!
Shannon M.
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Jun 26, 2018

I have watched Shannon take care of her dog and she is one of the most caring and loving dog moms I know! She puts his needs first and shows him lots of love and attention. She has also been very welcoming to mine and others dogs when having them into her home. She is responsible and treats them like her own. Shannon is the first person I turn to when looking for a puppy ...

Shannon M.
Shannon M.

About Shannon

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time with a HUGE yard!

Hi! Thank you for checking out my Rover services. I'm a stay at home dog mom that would love to take care of your fur baby for you! I love my high energy dog and would love to help your pup get some energy out on a hike or run, go for a leasurely stroll smelling all the flowers. Or take care of your dog while you're away! I love all sizes and breeds of ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog is with other dogs & in houses just to better understand their personality. I love all sizes and breeds of dogs too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets

Walden

German Shorthaired Pointer
8 years, 5 mo. old, 73 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

Walden & I love to go to Crown Hill, Sloan's Lake, Evergreen & Boulder. We hike, run, bike & paddle board together! We would love to have some friends with us or go solo if needed. I love all kinds of pups and can't wait to spend some time with yours!

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Shannon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.