Shannon M.

Shannon M.

Southeast Orlando, Orlando, FL

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Shannon can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Linda  B.
Linda B.
July 1, 2017
Verified Stay

10 Stars!!!
You will not regret asking Shannon to watch over your furbabies. We finally went on the "Big" vacation after 35 years of marriage. It was hard for us to trust anyone with our 4 rescues but we have had such good prior experience with Shannon we went for it. She sent us the most hilarious photos while we were gone, to let us know what our babies were up to and they had ...

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Linda  B.
Linda B.
June 5, 2017
Verified Stay

The kids and the parents:) absolutely love Shannon. They have spent many nights and days with her and her pup and always have a good time. Thanks Shannon:) See you next week

Shannon M.
Shannon M.
JJ A.
JJ A.
May 31, 2017
Verified Stay

This is my second time reviewing...? Shannon and house were great. Heatsy and I were both very comfortable with both. I will use her again! She is a Real dog lover.

Shannon M.
Shannon M.

About Shannon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bow Wow Bed and Breakfast

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
A home away from home for your furry baby while you are gone. I provide lots of love and attention, walks and playtime and of course nighttime cuddles. I try to stick to rules and schedules that are followed in your home. If your baby needs to sleep in a crate because that is what they are used to you are welcome to bring one, otherwise babies may choose ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets

Bella

Mixed
8 years, 5 mo. old, 29 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.