Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per night.
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Elisa W.
Elisa W.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was very kind and patient with my older boxers. She kept me informed throughout their stay, how they were doing, activity, how they ate and if they took their medications. She has a very calm demeanor & peaceful home that helped my fur-kids feel safe and at ease. Thank you for your attentive care.

Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Brittany Y.
Brittany Y.
Oct 18, 2017

Shannon has a special love of animals. She treats them all with so much love and care. Her dog Guiness that she had for many years was more than just a dog to her, he was a family member. She walked him daily, fed him properly and took excellent care of him. She enjoys being around animals and likes their company. She a responsible, trustworthy, and intelligent person.

Shannon J.
Shannon J.

About Shannon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home, full 1 acre fenced yard

Hi, my name is Shannon and I recently lost my dog I had for 13 years. He was my greatest companion and a true part of my life. I know what it means to love and care for animals and I would be so happy to help be a friend to your precious companion to fill the void I have lost in my life. I have grown up with dogs, cats, birds, and can't imagine ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

If they are potty trained and if they shed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.