Shannon H.

Shannon H.

Far North, Westerville, OH

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Deepa S.
Deepa S.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was great, flexible and accommodating with my schedule. She was very responsive to my texts. I would hire Shannon again any day!

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Nicki L.
Nicki L.
Apr 18, 2017

I have known Shannon all of her life and she is one of the most selfless, kind, energetic people I know. She never seems to run low on energy despite her busy life. She is responsible, not only for her family (husband, kids and pets!), but often has other kids over (including mine) to hang out. She is kind and compassionate to humans and pets alike and any pup would be fortunate to be walked ...

Shannon H.
Shannon H.
Susan K.
Susan K.
Apr 17, 2017

Shannon is super reliable pet sitter and has been caring for our dog and other pets for many years. She takes excellent care of them and they love her! I highly recommend her!

Shannon H.
Shannon H.

About Shannon

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love your fur babies like my own!

I have been around dogs my whole life. I have always had pets and they have always been a member of our family. I had a dog before I had kids. He passed away 9 years ago. I have 4 boys now, the youngest being 5, so we have been busy and afraid we wouldn't be able to care for a dog like we would want. We often watch other dogs for friends and neighbors ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I have been around animals my whole life and love them. They bring joy to my life and I am happy to bring joy to theirs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Shannon's Pets

Gretzky

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sport

Cat
4 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.