House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon was wonderful. She kept me informed of everything while I was away, which was a huge stress reliever. I arrived home to very happy dogs. I would heartily recommend Shannon to anyone. I will definitely book her again as the need arises. This was Seamus’ first stay with someone other than family and I could not be more satisfied.

Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon did a FANTASTIC job with Sadie. She walked our dog to all her favorite spots and gave her a little extra attention while we were away.

Shannon G.
Shannon G.

About Shannon

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available full time,very attentive!

Hello! My name is Shannon! I'm 22 years old. I am recently graduated from college and back in Charlotte for the summer. I'm available full time until August 15th and will only be out of town on July 4th. I love dogs and have had a dog of my own since I was a little kid. My dog is a Jack Russell mix and his name is Benji! I pet sat through college for friends ...

When Shannon watches your pet

Shannon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.