Shannon F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Shannon's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Shannon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat client
7 Reviews

Toni M.
Toni M.
Jul 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Very happy with Shannon, she did very well with my boys and they haven't stopped barking her praises :) Will definitely book her again!!

Shannon F.
Anastasia M.
Anastasia M.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our pup had so much fun with Shannon and her dog. We got videos and photos with updates all the time while being away on our mini vacation. Shannon made it super easy for us and we will definitely be looking to book with her again next time! Highly recommend *****

Shannon F.
Faith B.
Faith B.
May 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Shannon and her boyfriend took amazing care of our anxious pup Egypt ! They both went above and beyond with keeping

Shannon F.

About Shannon

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Mom Who Loves to Love

Hi, my name is Shannon and I am so excited to meet your dog! I’ve cared for dogs since I was a kid and love to do so. I grew up with a German Shep. so no size is intimidating to myself or my own pup(med size). Need a walker? I’m your girl. Need a place for your pup to crash? My home can be your dogs temporary home, and I promise I’ll love them ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I don’t discriminate against any breed, it’s the heart that counts. Please let me know if your dog has any preferences/special needs, I will be as accommodating as I possibly can be to make your dogs time with me as enjoyable as you hope it to be.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shannon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets


Treeing Walker Coonhound
2 years, 3 months old, 45 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

I live in a perfect neighborhood (not too busy, but enough hills and a nearby pond) for walks and love to take my dog on hikes, so if you would like your dog to join me, I’d be more than happy to have them.

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shannon's Neighborhood

Shannon's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.