Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Marcia R.
Marcia R.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Shanna was amazing with our dogs. They were obviously well loved and cared for, I would use her again in a heartbeat!

Shanna T.
Shanna T.
Liz K.
Liz K.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Shanna was incredible. I had an unexpected out of town trip that gave me less then 12 hours to find a sitter and she was very helpful! She made me feel comfortable leaving Maci, and made sure to keep me updated daily. She took great care of my dog, so much that I honestly couldn’t see myself leaving Maci with any other sitters.

Shanna T.
It was such a pleasure to have Maci stay with us! Lincoln and Madison will look forward to their friend ...
Shanna T.
James A.
James A.
Dec 1, 2017

Shanna Thomas is one of the most even tempered people I know, and I have known her for many years. She is excellent, gifted, with people and with animals. A true animal lover and very adept at making new animal friends, from horses to dogs. I can't imagine a better person to entrust one's pet to. It'll be like a vacation for the pet!

Shanna T.
Shanna T.

About Shanna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover! I work from home!

I have grown up with pets my whole life including dogs, cats, horses, amphibians & fish. We currently have two sweet and well-behaved, medium size dogs. They love making new friends that are big or small! We live in a house with a large doggie door and fenced in yard. We also love going on walks and regular dog park visits! I work from home with occasional appointments so I can give your dog my ...

What Shanna would like to know about your dog

I want to make sure that your dog is sweet, not aggressive and can get along with my dogs, Lincoln and Madison. I want to know what your dog's favorite activities are so that we can get the most out of your stay!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shanna's Pets

Lincoln

2 years, 7 mo. old, 66 lbs.

Madison

2 years, 3 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Shanna watches your pet

We love to go on walks around the neighborhood, play fetch, go to dog parks, hiking and the laser pin makes for a great chase!

In Shanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Shanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.