(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Mark S.
Mark S.
Nov 15, 2016
Verified Stay

She walked Eli for the first time this week. Was quick to respond and sent pics of the walk as well. Would rely in her again!

Shanna S.
Shanna S.
Jason G.
Jason G.
Nov 2, 2016

Shanna is a great addition to the Rover community! She has babysit both my babies. My pup Taffy and my actual baby, my 6 year old son. Clean, responsible and always dependable. I'd recommend her to anyone!

Shanna S.
Shanna S.
Jean B.
Jean B.
Oct 29, 2016

Shanna is great with dogs. When we first got our dog Ari, she was one of the first people we trusted to watch Ari if we went out of town for a day or several. She treated our dog like she was her own and that's so important to us. Shanna is definitely our first choice!

Shanna S.
Shanna S.

About Shanna

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your neighborhood dog watchers!

We love all animals especially dogs! Your four legged child will love us! We have owned and cared for dogs for many years. We have raised the dogs from puppyhood to seniorhood. We have experience caring for a dog who has suffered from a number of strokes and requires special attention and care. We have experience trying our own dogs.

We have a friendly mixed breed pup named misty who will make your dog feel ...

What Shanna would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog like to cuddle?
Does you dog bite?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shanna's Pets

Misty

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Dexter

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Shanna watches your pet

Great area to take long walks! An open field close by for you pup to run around if desired!

In Shanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Shanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.