Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shanna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Debbie B.
Debbie B.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Shanna took my little Tooter in and treated just as if she were her dog. She is kind, and friendly. Her dogs make you feel welcome. Shanna took good care of my Tooter even let her sleep in her dog's bed. I would highly recommend Shanna to others.

Shanna C.
Shanna C.
David B.
David B.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Great people! My dog seemed to have a great time with their dogs. I even got pictures and updates of my dog while away. Really appreciate them and highly recommended.

Shanna C.
Shanna C.
Theresa T.
Theresa T.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time dropping our baby off anywhere...and did he enjoy himself. Shanna took very good care of him and sent us updates on his stay. When he got home him seemed sad as he didnt have his pals with him, so we may have to set up playdates for muffles!! Thank you for taking such good care of him...it was nice to know he was in good hands and we ...

Shanna C.
Shanna C.

About Shanna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Shanna's Doggy Daycare

I have had pets most of my life. I can give your pet/pets plenty of attention. I've raised Labrador retrievers, and dashsunds. My home is completely pet friendly, and my yard is safe and completely fenced in. I can provide a safe, clean, fun, nurturing, and loving environment where your pet can thrive. I am compassionate about all animals. My neighbors always come to me when they need a responsible and reliable pet sitter ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shanna's Pets

Izzy

Dachshund
7 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Cuddles

Dachshund
7 years, 4 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Sadie

Dachshund
3 years, 6 mo. old, 17 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.