Shanna and Enrique H.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanna and Enrique can host 1 dog per night.
Shanna and Enrique can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Carly T.
Carly T.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome experience with Shanna and Enrique. They were easy to work with when I changed details. They also sent me photo updates of how my dog was doing!

Shanna and Enrique H.
Shanna and Enrique H.
Anya B.
Anya B.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

So glad I found Shanna to watch our dogs. Loved the daily update with photo! Will be booking her again!

Shanna and Enrique H.
Shanna and Enrique H.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Shanna and Enrique were such great host parents for our pups! It was our first time using Rover and we were a little apprehensive about using the app and leaving our fur babies with people we didn’t know personally. Our worries were wiped away by their quick responses and picture updates of our pups. We liked them so much that we extended their stay. I loved that they were so attentive to our dogs ...

Shanna and Enrique H.
Shanna and Enrique H.

About Shanna and Enrique

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We would love to love on your dog!

My name is Shanna and I would love to love on your dog.

Leaving behind our fur babies can be quite stressful. My goal is to make your pup’s stay as normal and comfortable as possible!

I have owned dogs since I was a young child. A year and half ago I adopted my 2 year old pup Marshall and a month ago we brought home 8 year old sweet Marley. They are my ...

What Shanna and Enrique would like to know about your dog

Getting to know your dog is very important to me so that I can give the best care possible. Some things I would like to know about your dog:
*Tell me about their personality – are they playful, sleepy, friendly, reserved?
*Do they get along with other dogs?
*Are they housetrained and what signs should I look for?
*Are they allowed to roam or are they crated when you leave?
*What is their eating schedule?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shanna and Enrique's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shanna and Enrique's Pets

Marshall

Beagle
2 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Marley

Beagle
8 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Shanna and Enrique watches your pet

Our goal when caring for your pup is to cater to their schedule as much as possible. I would love to go for walks, extra play time, snuggles on the couch, running around the backyard and of course all the attention they could ever want. For more detailed information, send me a message and I would be happy to answer any of your questions!

In Shanna and Enrique's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Shanna and Enrique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.