Shanise C.

Shanise C.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shanise can host 1 dog per night.
Shanise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lydia C.
Lydia C.
Jun 25, 2018

Shanise is just amazing. Her love for animals goes beyond. Sometimes she watches my little Casey and you can see how much he adores her. He gets soooo excited when he sees her coming to the door. She is very patient and loving. She takes him for long walks and plays with him constantly.

Shanise C.
Shanise C.
Illana G.
Illana G.
Jun 19, 2018

Shanise and I both work in the education field. We believe that children benefit socially and emotionally through animal interaction. Shanise pioneered the Mutt-i-Gree program in the school because of her love of the children’s well being and her love of dogs. Her passion for animals is none other than stellar and her compassion for their well being is given the same priority as her students. It’s a win win! You won’t be disappointed!

Shanise C.
Shanise C.

About Shanise

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home w/ a small front yard to play

I have loved animals all my life. I currently have a 75lb border collie / golden retriever mutt name Parker. Parker is very spoiled at home and loved by others in our community. Parker enjoys a good walk especially with other dogs. He gets along with other dogs small and large. If you are looking for someone to love and spoil your dog then I am the one for you. I enjoy going out for walks ...

What Shanise would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog I would like to know if there are any behavioral issues or negative habits a dog might have. I would also like to know if there is any health conditions that I would need ronattend to or be aware of. Does the dog suffer from separation anxiety or anything else I should know?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Shanise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Shanise's Pets

Parker

Border Collie, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Shanise watches your pet

Any dog that stays with me will enjoy playing in the front to get some fresh air. We will go on walks around the area so that the dog can stretch their paws and get exercise.

In Shanise's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shanise's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.