Shaneka C.

Shaneka C.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Theresa T.
Theresa T.
Dec 14, 2015

When I first brought home my baby girl puppy TinkerBelle Shaneka was the first to come over and play with her . Her dog Amauru was my baby's first friend . Shaneka is the only person I have ever left my TinkerBelle with since the age of 6 months .TinkerBelle is now 5 yrs. old and she adores Shaneka .I would say Shaneka has a definative charm and is a wonderful caregiver .

Shaneka C.
Shaneka C.

About Shaneka

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love every dog possible :)

I do have a small dog in my home. For my entire life I've taken care and helped several dogs. I am currently doing a house dog sitting job with 2 long-haired German shepherds, 1 has very high-energy. I come in and out during the day and I stay overnight. I also pet sit another shepherd that need to go through practice training everyday. But before them I walked to medium size dogs 3x a ...

What Shaneka would like to know about your dog

I would like there daily activities or routines. Also if they're not friendly or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.