Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shane can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Shane can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Mellissa T.
Mellissa T.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were well taken care of. And the pics of their stay was so cute. I would definitely use Shane again.

Shane M.
Thank you so much for taking the time out to give me a review. Hope to sit them again in ...
Shane M.

About Shane

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your pet is my #1 priority!

At 39 years of age, I have always been an animal lover. My first dog was a Springer Spaniel when I was only 4 years old. I WAS HOOKED! By the time I was 11 years old, I had read every piece of fiction from Jack London to Fred Gipson. At age 13 I was studying dog breeds in depth; from weight and height to temperament and personality. The truth about this amazing animal that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Shane's Pets

DOMINO

American Bully and Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Shane watches your pet

I have a nice neighborhood with walkway to walk your dog. I am a father of 2 of which both understand whether or not to leave your pet alone. We have a separate living room arranged just for the care of your pets. Our children have been trained since toddlers on not approaching animals without consent, unless okayed by the owner my children will not be allowed to play with them but my 9 year old would love to play ball or help care on Summer break if was allowed by owner. I take orders to please you and your pet. I invite any special playful activities or likes that makes your pet cheerful. I play ball with my dog all the time and have trained many dogs to fetch, sit and lay. My weakness is that I do love animals a little much so bonding with your pet should be no problem. Dogs are really like a man's best friend of course besides my wife, lol.

In Shane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.