Shandy S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$17
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shandy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shandy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Great service, very flexible and my dog enjoyed the company.

Shandy S.
Shandy S.
Shane H.
Shane H.
Jan 3, 2019

Shandy is a very kind and sweet person. She is exceptionally loving and responsible towards dogs. Also, she is courteous and very reliable. I completely trust her with my dogs and i highly recommend her.

Shandy S.
Shandy S.
Lynette K.
Lynette K.
Nov 15, 2018

She is great with animals, very loving and caring. She has pets of her own and watching her with them is lovely. She is patient and very kind towards them. She loves to take dogs on walks and enjoy the outdoors and play with them.

Shandy S.
Shandy S.

About Shandy

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • H4HA Donor

Dogs make my heart smile!

I have had pets of my own since I was 7. I enjoy being around dogs and taking care of them. I pamper and give lots of love. Exercise is always important unless told otherwise. I've watched senior dogs and young dogs. I'm most happy when I'm with animals and will do all I can to make sure he\she is happy and comfortable. I know sometimes it is hard on a dog in a ...

What Shandy would like to know about your dog

Personality. The dogs likes and dislikes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shandy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shandy's Pets

Gideon

Chihuahua and Italian Greyhound
6 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Maggie May

Chihuahua and Rat Terrier
11 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Penelope

Chihuahua
4 months old, 1 lbs.

When Shandy watches your pet

I like to take them on walks, play in the house, take them by the river. My dog loves the areas I take him.

In Shandy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Shandy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.