Shalanda H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shalanda can host 1 dog per night.
Shalanda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Shalanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily Play Dates, Affordable, Fun!

Hi! A couple key things: I work from home full time and I have the most friendly dog ever, Roxanne!

I am available Monday - Friday (super flexible times) and Saturday and Sunday (negotiable times).

Im a dog owner and I dog sit family/friends dogs regularly so I have plenty of experience caring for my dog and others.

Sitting with me would be mutually beneficial as Roxanne will have a buddy to play with AND ...

What Shalanda would like to know about your dog

As long as your baby is dog friendly and have a nice temperament, I am willing to dog sit for you !

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shalanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shalanda's Pets

Roxanne

Siberian Husky
1 year, 1 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Shalanda watches your pet

In Shalanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shalanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.