Shakeeia J.

Shakeeia J.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Shakeeia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Very Friendly, Loving, Caring

I took care of my two family dogs for 6 years and they both love to play in the backyard at my grandma's house, we would just play for an hour or 2 and sometimes 3 hours because we would have so much fun together. I would also feed them good protein foods for them and as well treats too when I teach them a new trick. Also, I would make sure that they drink ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Shakeeia watches your pet

We would go on a walk around the park or around a lake, either by my home or at a different area, also there is a big field in front of my home that they are can run around and have a good time. The activities that we would do, would be fly ball, fall disc, agility, and dancing. However, we would be outdoors for an hour or 2 hours depend on how safe the weather is for them to be outdoors because I want to make sure that they are safe and okay to be able to go outdoors for a certain time.

Shakeeia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.