Shaïra F.

Shaïra F.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shaïra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Josh K.
Josh K.
Apr 15, 2018

Shaïra F. is an extremely loving caregiver to pets. She has 2 dogs of her own and even a pet rabbit. She is very passionate about taking care of animals and has a goal to one day be a veterinarian. Until then she is currently working as a vet tech for a mobile veterinarians office and I would be completely comfortable letting her take care of any of my dogs.

Shaïra F.
Shaïra F.

About Shaïra

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs love to run, and I do too!

I have had a dog since I was 12 years old, and cared for her and 2 others up to this date. I am now a student at NC State University studying Animal Science, and am expected to graduate in May of 2019. I currently work at a mobile vet clinic, where I vaccinate, draw blood, and hold dogs of all sizes, chihuahuas to Great Danes! I absolutely love animals, and want to make sure ...

What Shaïra would like to know about your dog

How is your dog around strangers? Do they have any quirks, like not liking their belly touched? Are there any foods they can't eat, or dietary restrictions in general? I do not have breed preferences, but my apartment complex is fairly small, so the little fenced in yard may not be enough for your Great Dane to run around in!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Shaïra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Shaïra watches your pet

I love to go to the Cary trail to run, and I am sure that your dog would enjoy that just as much as I do! We can also play fetch in the little fenced in yard my apartment complex has; We can have loads of fun!

In Shaïra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shaïra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.